Information School Holidays

Print page

Contact details

Direction de l'Éducation Nationale, de la Jeunesse et des Sports

Avenue de l'Annonciade
MC 98000 MONACO

Department of Education, Youth and Sport :
(+377) 98 98 83 05

Fax : (+377) 98 98 85 74

Opening Hours : from 9.30am to 5.00pm from Monday to Friday

Send us an email

Map

See on a map

Direction de l'Éducation Nationale, de la Jeunesse et des Sports

Avenue de l'Annonciade
MC 98000 MONACO

Opening Hours : from 9.30am to 5.00pm from Monday to Friday

Phone : (+377) 98 98 83 05

Fax : (+377) 98 98 85 74

Send us an email
0

School Holidays for 2022/2023

  2022/2023 school holidays dates
Back to school Monday 5 September 2022
All Saints' Day holiday From Friday 21 October 2022 after school to the morning of Thursday 3 November 2022
Immaculate Conception's Day Thursday 8 December 2022
Christmas holidays From Friday 16 December 2022 after school to the morning of Tuesday 3 January 2023
Saint Dévote's Day Friday 27 January 2023
Winter half-term-holidays From Friday 10 February 2023 after school to the morning of Monday 27 February 2023
Easter Monday  Monday 10 April 2023
Spring half-term holidays From Friday 14 April 2023 after school to the morning of Monday 2 May 2023
Ascension  Thursday 18 May 2023
Grand Prix and Whit Monday From Wednesday 24 May 2023 after school to the morning of Tuesday 30 May 2023
Corpus Christi Thursday 8 June 2023
Summer holidays Friday 30 June 2023 after school

 

School Holidays for 2023/2024

  2023/2024 school holidays dates
Back to school Monday 11 September 2023
All Saints' Day holiday From Friday 20 October 2023 after school to the morning of Thursday 2 November 2023
Prince's Day Monday 20 November 2023
Immaculate Conception's Day Thursday 8 December 2023
Christmas holidays From Friday 22 December 2023 after school to the morning of Monday 8 January 2024
Winter half-term-holidays From Friday 23 February 2024 after school to the morning of Monday 11 March 2024
Easter Monday  Monday 1st April 2024
Spring half-term holidays From Friday 19 April 2024 after school to the morning of Monday 6 May 2024
Ascension and Historic Grand Prix  From Wednesday 8 May 2024 after school to the morning of Monday 13 May 2024
Whit Monday Monday 20 May 2024
Grand Prix  From Wednesday 22 May 2024 after school to the morning of Monday 27 May 2024
Corpus Christi Thursday 30 May 2024
Summer holidays Friday 28 June 2024 after school

 

 

Last update: 30/01/2023

Your suggestions

Do you have any ideas or suggestion ?

We would like to hear from you!

Click here

Latest site updates

Factsheets, sections or press releases that have been added recently or updated

See the latest updates