Information List of certified #MonacoSafe businesses and organisations

Print page
CULTURAL ACTIVITIES AND CONGRESS-RELATED ACTIVITIES
NAME ADRESS WEBSITE
Ever Monaco   www.ever-monaco.com
Exhibition Hall Quai Antoine 1er  
Fort Antoine Theatre Avenue de la Quarantaine theatrefortantoine.com
Grimaldi Forum Monaco 10, Avenue Princesse Grace www.grimaldiforum.com
Maison des Associations  - A Casa d'i Soci 2 bis, Prom. Honoré II www.mairie.mc
Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra Auditorium Rainier III - Boulevard Louis II www.opmc.mc
Monte-Carlo Opera Place du Casino www.opera.mc
Monte-Carlo Opera, Salle Garnier Place du Casino www.opera-garnier-monte-carlo
Multimedia Library of Monaco 8, Rue Louis Notari www.mediatheque.mc
Museum of Prehistoric Anthropology  56 bis, Boulevard du Jardin Exotique map-mc.org
Museum of Philately and Coinage Terrasses de Fontvieille www.mtm-monaco.mc
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco 8, Avenue Hector Otto www.nmnm.mc
Oceanographic Museum of Monaco Avenue Saint Martin musee.oceano.org
Princess Grace Theatre 12, Avenue d'Ostende www.tpgmonaco.mc
Rainier III Auditorium Boulevard Louis II www.opmc.mc
Salle des Etoiles  26, Avenue Princesse Grace www.salle-des-etoiles-monte-carlo
Variety Theatre 1, Boulevard Albert 1er service-public-particuliers.gouv.mc
ESTATE AGENCIES
NAME ADRESS WEBSITE
Agence des Ambassadeurs 5, Avenue de Grande-Bretagne www.realestateambassadeurs.com
Agence Marchetti 20, Rue Princesse Caroline www.agencemarchetti.com
Dotta Immobilier 5 bis, Avenue Princesse Alice www.dotta.mc
Elite International 26, Boulevard des Moulins www.eliteimmo.com
Heritage Properties 31, Avenue Princesse Grace www.heritageproperties.mc
Monaco Town & Sea  8, Boulevard des Moulins www.town-sea.com
Pacific Agency 46, Boulevard des Moulins www.pacificagency.mc
S.M.I.R 4, Boulevard des Moulins www.groupesmir.com
SHOPS
NAME ADRESS WEBSITE
Akris One Monte-Carlo, Place du Casino us.akris.com/akris-monaco
Alexander Mcqueen  Avenue des Beaux Arts shopping-monaco/alexander-mcqueen
Alphabet 25, Rue de Millo Alphabet
APM Monaco  3, Rue de l'Industrie www.apm.mc
A Roca 33, Boulevard Rainier III - Place d'Armes - 17, Avenue Albert II - 3, Avenue Saint Charles www.aroca.mc
Aubade l'Art d'Aimer 31, Boulevard des Moulins www.aubade.fr
Bahri 10, Rue Grimaldi www.bahri-monaco.com
Banana Moon 3, Rue Grimaldi www.bananamoon.com
Bazar Picco Monaco 22, Avenue Saint Charles www.bazarpicco.mc
Bébé Tendresse 25, Avenue Albert II www.bebetendresse-monaco.com
Berluti 2, Avenue Princesse Alice boutique.berluti.com
Bettimask 2, Avenue Crovetto Frères www.bettimask.fr
BMW Store Monaco  9, Rue du Gabian partenaire.bmw.fr/storemonaco
Boucherie Parisienne Formia 4, Boulevard de France - 1, Place d'Armes www.formia.mc
Buccellati 2, Avenue de la Madone buccellati-monaco.htm
Bury 29, Avenue Albert II www.burymonaco.com
Carrefour Monaco 29, Avenue Albert II www.carrefour.fr/magasin/monaco
Chanel 3, Boulevard des Moulins www.chanel.com
Dior One Monte-Carlo, Place du Casino shopping-monaco/dior
Drugstore Société des Bains de Mer Place du Casino www.gianvitorossi.com
Elvé Monte-Carlo 31, Boulevard des Moulins www.elvebijoux.com
Fauchon 17, Avenue des Spélugues www.fauchon.com
Fendi Monaco One Monte-Carlo, Place du Casino www.fendi.com/montecarlo-fendi
Five Senses Store 17, Avenue des Spélugues segraeti.com
FNAC Monaco  17, Avenue des Spélugues www.fnac.com/Monaco
Gianvito Rossi One Monte-Carlo, Place du Casino  
Goyard 17-19, Avenue de Monte-Carlo www.goyard.com
Grand Optical 17, Avenue des Spélugues www.grandoptical.com
Greggio Entertainment 27, Boulevard Albert 1er  
Gucci 1-3-5, Avenue de Monte-Carlo Gucci
Gucci Kids  17, Avenue des Spélugues www.gucci.com/children-c-children
Hermès 15, Avenue de Monte-Carlo www.hermes.com
ICI Salad Bar 3, Avenue Saint Charles - 3, Rue Princesse Caroline - 14, Quai Jean-Charles Rey www.ici.mc
Isabel Marrant  17, Avenue des Spélugues isabel-marant-monaco
Jeff de Bruges Centre Commercial Fontvieille magasins.jeff-de-bruges.com
Kenzo 17, Avenue des Spélugues www.kenzo.com
Ladurée 17, Avenue des Spélugues www.laduree.fr/laduree-monaco
Les 5 saveurs  6 bis, Rue Basse les5saveurs.com
Marina Rinaldi 17, Avenue des Spélugues fr.marinarinaldi.com
Mascaro Monte-Carlo  17, Avenue des Spélugues  
Max Mara 17, Avenue des Spélugues fr.maxmara.com/
Men Store 8, Rue Princesse Caroline Men Store
Métropole Shopping Monte-Carlo 17, Avenue des Spélugues www.metropoleshoppingmontecarlo.com
Monaco Telecom 4-6, Avenue Albert II www.monaco-telecom.mc
Mylord 1, Promenade Honoré II www.mylord.mc
Narmino Sorasio 1, Rue Grimaldi www.narminosorasio.com
Nike Monte-Carlo 7, Avenue Saint Charles www.ekinsport.com
Olivier Jacques 17, Avenue des Spélugues www.olivier-jacques.com
One Eagle 17, Boulevard Princesse Charlotte www.one-eagle.mc
Optimat 11, Rue des Açores www.optimat.mc
Paris 8 3-5, Avenue Princesse Alice www.paris8.lu
Piaget Place du Casino www.piaget.com
Pierre Marcolini 26, Boulevard des Moulins eu.marcolini.com/monaco
Pomellato 17, Avenue des Spélugues www.pomellato.com
Protech Monte-Carlo 5, Rue du Gabian protech.mc
Ricriation  25, Boulevard des Moulins - 17, Avenue des Spélugues www.ricriation.com
Sabrina Monte-Carlo Arts de la Table 42, Boulevard des Moulins www.sabrinamontecarlo.com
Sabrina Monte-Carlo Deco Sarl 39, Avenue Princesse Grace www.sabrinamontecarlo.com
Solaris  17, Avenue des Spélugues www.solaris.fr/Solaris-Monaco
Spar Royal Food 17, Avenue des Spélugues magasins.spar.fr
Le Tarot 25, Avenue Albert II Le Tarot
The Baby Shop 20, Rue Grimaldi  thebabyshop-mc.com
Toy's Mania Place de la Mairie www.toysmaniacornerstoremonaco.com
Triangle 17, Avenue des Spélugues  
Vilebrequin 17, Avenue des Spélugues www.vilebrequin.com
Wurz Place du Casino www.antiqueswurz.com
Zili 27, Avenue de la Costa www.zilli.com
HOTELS
NAME ADRESS WEBSITE
Colombus Monte-Carlo 23, Avenue des Papalins www.columbushotels.com
Fairmont Monte-Carlo 12, Avenue des Spélugues www.fairmont.fr/monte-carlo
Hôtel de Paris Place du Casino hotel-paris-monte-carlo
Hôtel Hermitage Square Beaumarchais Hôtel Hermitage
Hôtel Métropole 4, Avenue de la Madone www.metropole.com
Hôtel Port Palace 7, Avenue J.F. Kennedy www.portpalace.net
Méridien Beach Plaza 22, Avenue Princesse Grace mcmmd-le-meridien-beach-plaza
Novotel Monte Carlo 16, Boulevard Princesse Charlotte all.accor.com
RESTAURANTS
NAME ADRESS WEBSITE
A Pignata   www.mairie.mc/restaurant-a-pignata
L'Aurore 8, Rue Princesse Marie de Lorraine restaurore.com
Bar Duke 2, Rue du Portier Bar Duke
Bella Vita 21, Rue Princesse Caroline www.bellavita.mc
Buddha Bar Place du Casino Buddha Bar
Café de Paris Place du Casino restaurant-monaco/le-cafe-de-paris
Castelroc 1, Place du Palais www.castelrocmonaco.com
Coya 26, Avenue Princesse Grace www.coyarestaurant.com/monte-carlo/
Le Loga 25, Boulevard des Moulins logarestaurant.com
Maccarthy's Pub 7, Rue du Portier hmccarthysmonaco.com
Mada One Promenade Princesse Charlène restaurant-monaco/madaone
La Marée 7, Avenue J.F. Kennedy www.lamaree.mc
Metcafé Avenue de la Madone Metcafé
My! 25 bis, Boulevard Albert 1er My!
Nonna Maria 3, Avenue Saint Laurent www.nonnamariamontecarlo.com
La Pampa 8, Place du Palais lapampamonaco.eatbu.com
Pattaya Quai des Etats-Unis le-pattaya-monaco.com
Le Pinocchio 30, Rue Compte Felix Gastaldi www.lepinocchiomonaco.com
Puzzle 2, Rue des Orangers puzzle.mc
Quai des Artistes 4, Quai Antoine 1er quaidesartistes.com
Rascasse Monaco  1, Quai Antoine 1er bar-nightclub-monaco/la-rascasse
Société Monégasque de Restauration  6, Boulevard des Moulins  
Spicy Bamboo 1, Place des Bougainvilliers Spicy Bamboo
La Table d'Elise 2, Rue du Portier www.latabledelise.mc
La Terrasse du Musée Avenue Saint Martin  
Woo 4, Rue Princesse Caroline Woo
HAIRDRESSERS
NAME ADRESS WEBSITE
Alan Telfer 29, Avenue Albert II www.alantelfermonaco.com
Beauty 41 Eric Zemmour 41, Boulevard des Moulins Beauty 41 Eric Zemmour
Espace Beauté Eric Zemmour 6, Boulevard des Moulins Beauty 41 Eric Zemmour
Odyssée 15, Rue Princesse Caroline www.salon-odyssee.com
Vog color your Life by Zwickert 33, Boulevard Princesse Charlotte www.vog.fr
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES 
NAME ADRESS WEBSITE
Direction du Tourisme et des Congrès -
Point d'informations Gare Ferroviaire
Place Sainte-Dévote www.visitmonaco.com
Direction du Tourisme et des Congrès -
Point d'informations Office du Tourisme
2a, Boulevard des Moulins www.visitmonaco.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS
NAME ADRESS WEBSITE
Compagnie Monégasque de Banque 23, Avenue de la Costa www.cmb.mc
Crédit Mobilier de Monaco 15, Avenue de Grande Bretagne www.creditmobilierdemonaco.com
Monaco Asset management 27, Boulevard Princesse Charlotte www.monacoasset.com
Société Générale 16, Avenue de la Costa agences.societegenerale.fr
Société Générale Private Banking 11, Avenue de Grande Bretagne www.privatebanking.societegenerale.com
TRAVEL AGENCIES
NAME ADRESS WEBSITE
Jet-Travel Monaco 20, Avenue de Fontvieille  www.jet-travel.com
GAMING ROOMS
NAME ADRESS WEBSITE
Café de Paris Place du Casino casino-monaco
Casino de Monte-Carlo Place du Casino casino-monaco/casino-monte-carlo
TRANSPORT
NAME ADRESS WEBSITE
Chabe 6, Lacets Saint Léon www.chabe.fr/monaco
Compagnie Monégasque d'Excursions 1, Rue du Gabian www.cmebus.com
Monaco Riviera Navigation 8, Quai l'Hirondelle monaco-navigation.com
RTS Monaco 26, Boulevard Princesse Charlotte www.rts-monaco.mc
CHEMISTS
NAME ADRESS WEBSITE
Pharmacie Ferry 1, Rue Grimaldi www.pharmacieferry.mc
EVENT AGENCIES
NAME ADRESS WEBSITE
Cosmopolitan Events 3, Rue Princesse Antoinette www.cosmopolitan-events.com
DreamCatcher 17, Boulevard de Suisse www.dreamcatcher.mc
InspireME Palais de la Scala  www.inspireme-mc.com
Monte-Carlo Accueil 13, Boulevard Princesse Charlotte montecarloaccueil.org
Raising Stones Events 7, Avenue des Papalins raising-stones-events.com
OTHER ACTIVITIES
NAME ADRESS WEBSITE
AAACS - The Hub Office  9, Rue des Oliviers - 41, Avenue Hector Otto - 25, Avenue de la Costa aaacs.business
ALVI 36, Avenue de l'Annonciade www.groupealvi.com
C.A.D. S.A.R.L. 31, Avenue Hector Otto cad-domicile.com
Club Le Temps de Vivre 4, Boulevard Charles III club-le-temps-de-vivre
Cyril Sassi 7, Rue Suffren Reymond  
Exsymol 4, Avenue Albert II www.exsymol.com
GEMM Monaco 3, Avenue Pasteur damorepsy.org
Graphic Service  9, Avenue Albert II www.gsmonaco.com
Groupe Expression 36, Avenue de l'Annonciade www.groupexpression.com
Hercule Fitness Club Quai Albert 1er www.mairie.mc/hercule-fitness-club
Iris Développement Monaco  1, Promenade Honoré II www.irisdev.mc
Marché de la Condamine  Place d'Armes le-marche-de-la-condamine
One Monte-Carlo 1, Place du Casino residences/one-monte-carlo
Rainier III Outdoor Swimming Stadium Quai Albert 1er stade-nautique-rainier-iii-
Regus 74, Boulevard d'Italie  www.regus.mc
Saint Charles’ Swimming Pool 7, Avenue Saint Charles www.mairie.mc/piscine-saint-charles
Société des Bains de Mer, locaux Aigue Marine 8, Rue du Gabian  
Société d'Exploitation des Ports de Monaco 30, Quai de l'Hirondelle www.ports-monaco.com
Société Monégasque d'Electricité et de Gaz 10, Avenue de Fontvieille www.smeg.mc
Sotheby's 24, Boulevard Princesse Charlotte www.sothebys.com/montecarlo
Thermes Marins 2, Avenue de Monte-Carlo thermes-marins-monte-carlo
We Rock Business Center 3, Avenue Saint Charles www.werockmonaco.com
Last update: 18/09/2020

Your suggestions

Do you have any ideas or suggestion ?

We would like to hear from you!

Click here

Latest site updates

Factsheets, sections or press releases that have been added recently or updated

See the latest updates