[SP] Public notice Back to list of Announcements
Print page
24 October 2017 [SP] Public notice

List of paid non-working days for the year 2020

  • New Year's Day - Wenesday 1 January 2020
  • Saint Dévote's Day - Monday 27 January 2020
  • Easter Monday - Monday 13 April 2020
  • Day of the Labour - Friday 1 May 2020
  • Ascension's Day - Thursday 21 May 2020
  • Whit Monday - Monday 1 June 2020
  • Corpus Christi’s Day - Thursday 11 June 2020
  • Assumption's Day - Saturday 15 August 2020
  • All Saints' Day - Friday 1 November 2020
                            reported to Monday 2 November 2020
  • H.S.H. the Sovereign Prince's Day – Thursday 19 November 2020
  • Immaculate Conception's Day - Tuesday 8 December 2020
  • Christmas Day - Friday 25 December 2020

Your suggestions

Do you have any ideas or suggestion ?

We would like to hear from you!

Click here

Latest site updates

Factsheets, sections or press releases that have been added recently or updated

See the latest updates