[SP] Public notice Back to list of Announcements
Print page
24 October 2017 [SP] Public notice

List of paid non-working days for the year 2019

  • New Year's Day - Tuesday 1 January 2019
  • Saint Dévote's Day - Sunday 27 January 2019
  • Easter Monday - Monday 22 April 2019
  • Day of the Labour - Wenesday 1 May 2019
  • Ascension's Day - Thursday 30 May 2019
  • Whit Monday - Monday 10 June 2019
  • Corpus Christi’s Day - Thursday 20 June 2019
  • Assumption's Day - Thursday 15 August 2019
  • All Saints' Day - Friday 1 November 2019
  • H.S.H. the Sovereign Prince's Day – Tuesday 19 November 2019
  • Immaculate Conception's Day - Sunday 8 December 2019
  • Christmas Day - Wenesday 25 December 2019

Your suggestions

Do you have any ideas or suggestion ?

We would like to hear from you!

Click here

Latest site updates

Factsheets, sections or press releases that have been added recently or updated

See the latest updates