[SP] Public notice Back to list of Announcements
Print page
01 January 2017 [SP] Public notice

List of paid non-working days for the year 2017

  • New Year's Day - Sunday 1 January 2017
          Deferred to Monday 2 January 2017
  • Saint Dévote's Day - Friday 27 January 2017
  • Easter Monday - Monday 17 April 2017
  • Day of the Labour - Monday 1 May 2017
  • Ascension's Day - Thursday 25 May 2017
  • Whit Monday - Monday 5 June 2017
  • Corpus Christi’s Day - Thursday 15 June 2017
  • Assumption's Day - Tuesday 15 August 2017
  • All Saints' Day - Wenesday 1 November 2017
  • H.S.H. the Sovereign Prince's Day – Sunday 19 November 2017
          Deferred to Monday 20 November 2017
  • Immaculate Conception's Day - Friday 8 December 2017
  • Christmas Day - Monday 25 December 2017

Your suggestions

Do you have any ideas or suggestion ?

We would like to hear from you!

Click here

Latest site updates

Factsheets, sections or press releases that have been added recently or updated

See the latest updates